TAU2. True love awaits you, too.
  Зарегистрироваться

Для серьезных отношений

TAU2 — это сайт знакомств для одиноких мужчин и женщин, которые ищут партнера для создания семьи. Цель TAU2 — сделать общение и знакомство для таких одиноких людей как можно более простым и удобным, благодаря уникальным возможностям интернета.

Найти друг друга — это просто

TAU2 помогает оптимизировать свой поиск и найти именно такого человека, какого вы ищете. TAU2 ориентирован только на серьезные знакомства, и это существенно упростит вам поиск. Каталог TAU2 закрыт для посторонних и доступ к нему возможен только для зарегистрированных участников сайта. Таким образом, ваши фотографии и персональная информация надежно защищены от любых поисковых систем, даже от Google.

Расскажите о себе и выразите свою индивидуальность!

Разместить информацию о себе на TAU2 совсем не сложно и абсолютно бесплатно. Напишите о себе в произвольной форме и ответьте на несколько анкетных вопросов, которые помогут другим участникам TAU2 найти вас на сайте. При желании, вы можете написать о себе сразу на нескольких языках, снабдить свои фотографии комментариями, вести свой собственный блог, дать интервью и многое другое. Само собой разумеется, в любой момент вы можете обновить свою анкету или полностью удалить ее.

Привет, мир!

TAU2 стремится предельно упростить для участников механизм общения через сайт и по возможности ничем его не ограничивать. Каждому участнику TAU2 предоставляется персональный электронный адрес, поэтому отправлять и принимать письма можно не только через специальную страницу на сайте, но и напрямую через свою привычную почтовую программу. В письмах не запрещается указывать свою контактную информацию.

Как быть уверенным, что на этом сайте зарегистрированы реальные люди?

TAU2 устроен как закрытый клуб знакомств, участники когорого могуг с бóльшим доверием относиться друг к другу. Чтобы это было возможным, участники TAU2 сообщают при регистрации свою реальную контактную информацию. Эта информация строго конфиденциальна, но проверяется (например, на реальность домашнего телефона). Это позволяет ограничивать доступ к сайту тем участникам, которые грубо нарушают правила сайта или права других участников. TAU2 использует и другие механизмы для обнаружения попыток обмана других участников.

Правда ли, что TAU2 бесплатный?

TAU2 предоставляет как платные, так и бесплатные услуги. Зарегистрироваться на сайте, опубликовать свою анкету или вести блог, просматривать анкеты других участников сайта и делать поиск по ним вы можете совершенно бесплатно. Кроме этого, отправка и получение виртуальных открыток или небольших по размеру писем тоже бесплатны.

Объемные по размеру письма или письма, требующие перевода с языка на язык, телефонные звонки, обмен контактной информацией между участниками — это платные услуги. На TAU2 мужчины, как правило, оплачивают услуги за женщин, с которыми они общаются, благодаря чему женщины могут пользоваться услугами TAU2 совершенно бесплатно.

Зарегистрироваться >

Вход для своих

Потеряли пароль?

 

Бесплатная регистрация

Стать участником TAU2 легко и бесплатно. Разместите свою анкету, чтобы другие участники TAU2 могли познакомиться с вами. Найдите сами того, кто симпатичен вам, и напишите ему свое письмо.

Зарегистрироваться >

Помощь | Политика конфиденциальности | Пользовательское соглашение | Обратная связь | Блог

© 2017 tau2.com. Все права защищены.

© 1512 Рафаэль Санти (Триумф Галатеи)

TAU2. True love awaits you, too.
  Sign Up

For serious relationship

TAU2 — is a dating website for single men and women who are seeking a partner to create a family. The aim of TAU2 — is to make the communication and acquaintance for single people much more simpler and convenient thanks to the unique possibilties the Internet presents to us.

To find each other — that's easy

TAU2 helps to optimize your search and find precisely that kind of a person whom you're looking for. TAU2 is oriented at serious relationships only, and this will facilitate your search significantly. The catalogue of TAU2 is closed for public viewing and access to it is available only to the registered members of the website. That's why your photos and personal information are reliably protected against any kind of global search system, even from Google.

Tell about yourself and express your individuality!

To post information about yourself at TAU2 is not difficult at all and it's absolutely free of charge. Write about yourself in an arbitrary manner and answer a couple of questions of the questionnaire which in turn will help other members of TAU2 to locate you on the website. If you want to, you can provide self-description in a few languages at a time, add comments to your photos, keep a blog of your own, give an interview and do many other things. Of course, you can update your profile in any moment or remove it completely.

Hello, World!

TAU2 strives to facilitate to the maximum the communication process for its participants and — within the limits of the possible — not to restrict it. Each and every member of TAU2 is provided with personal email address, that's why sending and receiving letters can be effected not only through the special page on the website but through your usual mail client directly. It is not prohibited to indicate your contact information in the letters you send.

How can I be sure that registered people on this website are real?

TAU2 as a club of online dating has closed non-public structure and our participants finally can afford the benefit of higher level of mutual trust while talking to each other. To make it happen the participants of TAU2 provide us with their valid contact information during registration. This information is strictly confidential, but it is verifiable (for example, we check the phone numbers). This allows us to limit access for those participants who tend to abuse and violate the rules of the website or to infringe the rights and interests of other members. TAU2 takes advantage of some other mechanisms to track down the attempts of scamming other members.

Is it true that TAU2 is free?

TAU2 provides both fee-paying and free services. To get registered on the website, publish your profile or keep blog, view other members' profiles and search through them can be done at no charge whatsoever. Besides that sending and receiving virtual Ecards or letters of relatively small size is free of charge, too.

To send a letter of a relatively large size or a letter which requires translation from one language to another, making phone calls, exchanging personal contact information between participants - these are fee-paying services. At TAU2 the gentlemen, as a rule, pay for the services on behalf of the ladies whom they are corresponding with. Thanks to this feature ladies can apply for the services of TAU2 at no cost for them.

Sign Up >

Member Login

Lost your password?

 

Join now (it's free)

To become a participant of TAU2 is easy and free of charge. Post your profile so that other members of TAU2 could see it. Find the one you like and send him/her a message.

Sign Up >

Support | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Blog

Copyright © 2014 tau2.com. All rights reserved.

Copyright © 1512 Raphael (Triumph of Galatea)